Sean Price

Ny Sean Price & M-Phazes ft Loudmouf Choir skriver: Sean Price a.k.a. Ruck teams up with Australian producer M-Phazes for a collaborative project entitled Land of the Crooks. The five-track EP features Loudmouf Choir, Roc Marciano and Guilty Simpson. Hør EPen her.

Posted in GTFOH, Loudmouf Choir, Sean Price | Leave a comment